Sorry

Sorry I haven’t blogged anything in a long time there really isn’t a lot to blog about (my life is really boring) joking šŸ™‚ . But I cant wait until the Rockband party o man that’s going to be a ton of fun I am going to take a ton of pictures. So I will try to blog some more.

~ by Amber on February 1, 2008.

4 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. yeah I hope i can come to the party… yay

  2. oh yeah it’s going to be fun!! tons! hey… maybe we cold pick out some movies for tmrw night if you want or we can just play cards again! LOL IV says he’s ready to bring it on! =P

  3. O man we have to play some card games again and ill make sure my BEAST MODE is on lol. šŸ™‚

  4. ha ha ha.. hey rita might be spending the night too. if she wants. but we wont be able to stay up late since we’ll have church the next day

Leave a Reply

 
